Salad with algae chips

This nice looking algae chips are one of my last Ibiza souvenirs. I bought it there in an organic shop and was so sure that it will taste good…. But actually it was not really as good as I hoped!
I was so hungry but could ate only a handful, and this means a lot for I eat almost everything if it’s vegan!
Today I wanted to make a salad but was not sure if it will be enough for my hunger feeling this evening, so this algae chips came to my mind and I put it inside too!
The result was good! I like salads with all kind of different things inside!
I just put:
• mixed green salad leaves
• carrot
• tomatoes
• zucchini
• algae chips (handful)
• olive oil
• salt
And ready… A new creation!

20121017-224136.jpg

20121017-224219.jpg

Leave a Reply

