Vitao

After walking around through foggy and rainy London I couldn’t find a better oasis for a nice lunch! For I was completely frozen I took a ginger tea, but there are also Vocktails and Vespressi πŸ™‚ as a starter I had the first time in my life dried kale and for sure I want more of it!!! Next I chose a raw dish with papaya and carrot noodles.
Really really nice place, nice people and nice food!!!
From Piccadilly Circus it’s like 5 minutes by foot, in 74 Wardour St.

20130222-161312.jpg

20130222-161331.jpg

20130222-161349.jpg

20130222-161410.jpg

Leave a Reply

