Strawberry mint smoothy

After way too long time I couldn’t find the time to write something, for it took me too much time to finish my bachelor thesis and also to recover from this ๐Ÿ˜‰
My last entry was a green smoothy, so I start again with a green smoothy which I had for breakfast!
Really sweet taste and energy giving in the morning!

โ€ข strawberries (a handful)
โ€ข 1 banana
โ€ข half apple
โ€ข 1 pear
โ€ข 1 kiwi
โ€ข mint leaves (a handful)

For a little extra green I let the leaves on the strawberries and put it all in a blender. Often are many vitamins in the leaves if fruits and vegetables!
After putting a little water and blending you will have a smoothy for 2 or 3 persons. Does it sound crazy if I tell you that I drank all alone? ๐Ÿ˜‰

20130422-163338.jpg

Leave a Reply

