Trimurti Kassel

Visiting my hometown Kassel and of course checking the veggi places over here! On my way from the train station in Wilhelmshöhe I found this vegetarian and vegan friendly Indian restaurant! You can have your food fast and for take away or you can go back in a nice eating room or even on a terrace! After telling me for all my food wishes that it don’t fits together, which was quiet funny, we finally choose the right things for me! I had my all time favorite Indian pickles with Naan and Palau, a rice vegetable dish. But careful with the pickles! My mouth is still burning! Maybe take a vegan Lassy after it, if the guys here think it fits 😉 There is also a regular vegan table if you wanna meet up with a few vegans from Kassel! The street is Wilhelmshöher Allee 61 in the near of the station in Kassel Wilhemshöhe.

20130613-145908.jpg

20130613-145924.jpg

20130613-145939.jpg

Leave a Reply

