Pêle Mêle Neukölln

Today I found a new amazing vegan place to eat in Berlin!! It’s actually in my old “Kiez” in Neukölln near Sonnen Allee!
I had a cake which was so tasty that if I would have had enough money with me, I would have ordered directly another time 😉
You can sit nicely outside or inside, there is free water and nice people working there!
If you are not in a cake mood you can order as well sandwiches, soups, salads, giabattas or just a smoothy or a shake.
Always the first Sunday of the month there is a brunch for 10 euro from 11-17h and all is 100% vegan and if possible organic, faire and from region.
A lot if reasons to go back for me for this brunch!! 🙂
Address:
Innstraße 26, Berlin Neukölln
Near underground station Rathaus Neukölln for example

20130728-220607.jpg

20130728-220619.jpg

20130728-220803.jpg

20130728-220811.jpg

Leave a Reply

