The Grand Appetit in Paris

Thinking of Paris and if I should go there for a couple of days this summer, makes me also think of its vegan restaurants!
And I came to see that I didn’t introduced the macrobiotic restaurant, the Grand Appetit, till now !!
In this cute little restaurant we were served of a even cuter old lady who only talked French but offered us after a few attempts of me to speak French, at the end nice things to eat πŸ˜‰
We had vegan sushi, vegetable tarts and chocolate cake.
A really authentic and nice place to eat nicely πŸ™‚
Especially if you like macrobiotic food!
And now after thinking of all the nice vegan places in Paris I think I actually really should visit this beautiful city again πŸ˜‰
The Grand Appetit is in 9 Rue la Cerisaie (near Bastille)

20130806-123445.jpg

20130806-123455.jpg

20130806-123502.jpg

20130806-123508.jpg

20130806-123515.jpg

Leave a Reply

