My Kitch’n

On my last trip to Paris I found a new vegan spot! It’s in a big market, the marchรฉ Couvert des Batignolles, in 96 bis rue Lemercier, at metro station Brochant.
I had such a nice lunch there! You can have there breakfast, lunch or dinner, there are smoothies and desserts.
I had a raw carrot cake of which I am now totally addicted! I asked there directly for it’s recipe, forget the half till i was back in Berlin but it’s still super delicious!! ๐Ÿ™‚
All food there is super healthy, organic and vegan.
For my next time in Paris this place is already on top of my to-do-list ๐Ÿ™‚
See also http://www.mykitchn.fr

20131104-130450.jpg

20131104-130500.jpg

20131104-130508.jpg

20131104-130516.jpg

Leave a Reply

